Faculty and Staff

President

Reggies Wenyika, Ed.D.
President, (reggies.wenyika@swcu.edu)

President's Cabinet

Connie Sjoberg, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice-President of Academic Affairs, (connie.sjoberg@swcu.edu)

J. Mark Arthur, M.Ed.
Vice President of Athletics, (mark.arthur@swcu.edu

Wallace Hamilton
Vice-President for Fiscal Affairs and Site Planning, (wallace.hamilton@swcu.edu)

Brad Davis, M.M.
Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs, (brad.davis@swcu.edu)

Faculty and Staff

Teresa Bittle, B.S.
Online Program Coordinator, (teresa.bittle@swcu.edu

Joe Blackwell, B.S.
Director of Admissions (joe.blackwell@swcu.edu)

Jonathan Bland, M.A.
Instructor, Theology and Missions, (jonathan.bland@swcu.edu)

James Bowen, Ed.D.
Professor, Education, (james.bowen@swcu.edu)

Elicia Brannon-Little, Ed.D.
Professor, Business (elicia.brannon-little@swcu.edu)

Erin Brown
Executive Assistant - President (erin.brown@swcu.edu)

Linda Breslin, Ph.D.
Professor, English (linda.breslin@swcu.edu)

Gary Burchette, M.A.
Faculty and Program Director, Adult Studies  (gary.burchette@swcu.edu)

Jessie Burpo, B.S.
Admissions Recruiter (jessie.burpo@swcu.edu)

Tim Braaten. B.S.
Resident Director (timothy.braaten@swcu.edu)

Allison Canfield, M.A.
Professor of English (allison.canfield@swcu.edu)

Seth Canfield, B.S.
Financial Aid Counselor (seth.canfield@swcu.edu)

Cindi Cary, M.B.A.
Professor, Business, (cindi.cary@swcu.edu)

James Cottage
Talent Scout (james.cottage@swcu.edu)

Julian Cowart, Ph.D.
Director of Online Education (julian.cowart@swcu.edu)

Rhonda Crutcher, Ph.D.
Director of General Education (rhonda.crutcher@swcu.edu)

Mark Culham, M.A.T.S.
Professor, Theology, (mark.culham@swcu.edu)

Seth Cudd, (Ph.D. candidate)
Faculty, Creative Arts (michael.cudd@swcu.edu)

Greg DaValt
Maintenance Director (greg.davalt@swcu.edu)

Amanda S. Diltz, B.A.
Administrative Assistant - Vice President, University Advancement (amanda.diltz@swcu.edu)

Ashlie Drake, B.S.
Administrative Assistant for Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies (ashlie.drake@swcu.edu)

Taylor Drake, M.A.
Administrative Assistant for Student Life (taylor.drake@swcu.edu)

Daniel Dressler, M.S.
Director, Information Technology (daniel.dressler@swcu.edu)

Patrick Duffy
Pioneer Food Services Director (patrick.duffy@swcu.edu)

Terry Fellenstein
Instructor,  (terry.fellenstein@swcu.edu)

Linda Garrett, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Business, (linda.garrett@swcu.edu)

Jessica Gray. B.S.
Administrative Assistant, Adult Studies – Bethany Campus, (jessica.gray@swcu.edu)

Kristen Gregory, M.S.
Instructor, Sport Studies (kristen.gregory@swcu.edu)

Harve Griffin, M.S., ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer, (harve.griffin@swcu.edu)

Shelley Groves, M.Ed., M.A.
Dean, School of Arts and Science, (shelley.groves@swcu.edu)

Phylis Hadley, M.A.
Instructor, Sport Studies (phylis.hadley@swcu.edu)

Sherri Hendrix, M.B.A.
Registrar, (sherri.hendrix@swcu.edu)

Adrian Hinkle, Ph.D. (Candidate)
Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies(adrian.hinkle@swcu.edu)

Chet Horn Ph.D. (Candidate)
Chair, History Deprtment, (chet.horn@swcu.edu)

Daniel Jacobs, Maintenance Staff
maintenance@swcu.edu

Kellye Johnson, M.B.A.
Director, Financial Aid, (kellye.johnson@swcu.edu)

Cynthia Jones,
Administrative Assistant for the Dean of Arts and Science (cynthia.jones@swcu.edu)

Shaun Koonce
Men's and Women's Bowling Coach, (shaun.koonce@swcu.edu)

Spencer Ledbetter, Ph.D.
Faculty,  (spencer.ledbetter@swcu.edu)

Robert Lenk, B.B.A.
Assistant Registrar (robert.lenk@swcu.edu)

Jenny Marcos
Women's Tennis Coach, (jenny.marcos@swcu.edu)

Wendy Mathis, A.A.
Accounting Technician, (wendy.mathis@swcu.edu)

Darrick Matthews, M.Ed. 
Professor, Varsity Women's Basketball Coach (darrick.matthews@swcu.edu)

Yvonne Mayes, B.A.
Financial Aid Counselor (yvonne.mayes@swcu.edu)

JoLeta Nash, B.S., B.B.A.
Accounting Technician (joleta.nash@swcu.edu)

Dana Owens-DeLong, Ed.D.
Professor of Education (dana.owens-delong@swcu.edu)

Paul Parent, M.Ed.
Track Coach & Academic Assistance, (paul.parent@swcu.edu)

Jim Poteet, Ed.D.
Professor, Sports Studies and Assistant Athletic Director (james.poteet@swcu.edu)

Linda Riddle
Administrative Assistant, Online Studies, (linda.riddle@swcu.edu)

P. David Roman, M.M., M.B.A.
Professor, Creative Arts (david.roman@swcu.edu)

Adrian Rus, Ph.D.
Professor of Social/Behavioral Sciences (adrian.rus@swcu.edu)

Sandy Schmidt, B.S.
Online Academic Counselor, Assistant Volleyball Coach (sandy.schmidt@swcu.edu)

Zachary Sherrill
Accounting Technician (zachary.sherrill@swcu.edu)

Jonathan Sparks, Ph.D.
Director of Library (jonathan.sparks@swcu.edu)

Matt Stephens, B.S.
Sports Information Director (matt.stephens@swcu.edu)

Teresa Thornton, B.B.A.
Accounting Supervisor, (teresa.thornton@swcu.edu)

Justin Tinder, M.Ed.
Public Relations Director (justin.tinder@swcu.edu)

Terry Tramel, Ed.D
Faculty, Theology and Missions (terry.tramel@swcu.edu)

Marsha Walters, M.A.
Program Representative, Adult Studies – Bethany Campus, (marsha.walters@swcu.edu)

Konstance Wamble
Assistant Librarian (konstance.wamble@swcu.edu)

Rebecca Webster, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Social and Behavioral Science, (rebecca.webster@swcu.edu

Paul Westenberger
Maintenance (paul.westenberger@swcu.edu)

Jeremy Wente, M.S.
Faculty, Behavioral Science (jeremy.wente@swcu.edu)

Kent Williams. B.S. 
Head Softball Coach, (kent.williams@swcu.edu)

Quinn Wooldridge, M.Ed.
Faculty, Men’s Basketball Coach, (quinn.wooldridge@swcu.edu)

Holly Wilson, B.S.
Site Director, Tulsa Metro (holly.wilson@swcu.edu)

Brittanie Wyatt, M.A.
Director of Academic and Student Success Center (brittanie.wyatt@swcu.edu

Ken L. Young, Th.D (Candidate)
Professor, Theology and Missions, (ken.young@swcu.edu)