Presidential Cabinet

President
Reggies Wenyika, Ed.D.
President, (reggies.wenyika@swcu.edu)

President's Cabinet

Connie Sjoberg, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs, (connie.sjoberg@swcu.edu)

J. Mark Arthur, M.Ed.
Athletic Director, (mark.arthur@swcu.edu )

Wallace Hamilton
Vice-President for Fiscal Affairs and Site Planning, (wallace.hamilton@swcu.edu)

Brad Davis, M.M.
Vice President and Dean of Students, (brad.davis@swcu.edu)

Joe Blackwell, M. Ed.
Vice President for Development (joe.blackwell@swcu.edu)