SCU Student Government Association

Officers

President - Abigail Yates (abigail.yates@swcu.edu)

Vice President - Kylee Vestal (kylee.vestal@swcu.edu)

Director of Student Affairs - NA

Treasurer - Grayson Hall (grayson.hall@swcu.edu)

Secretary -Katie Bennett (katie.bennet@swcu.edu

Chaplain - Lauren Lawrence (lauren.lawrence@swcu.edu)

Ex-Officio Rep - NA

Commuter Rep - Sheri Tate (sheri.tate@swcu.edu)

International Rep - Mirjana Terzic (mirjana.terzic@swcu.edu)

Senior Rep - Jimmy Fermin (jimmy.fermin@swcu.edu)

Junior Rep - Danea Thomas (danea.thomas@swcu.edu)

Sophomore Rep - Brianna Gutierrez (brianna.gutierrez@swcu.edu)

Freshman Rep - Kaley Grisham (kaley.grisham@swcu.edu)