School/Department Contacts

SCU Department Chairs Contact Information

 

Business - Dr. Adrienne Cressman

Office Location: LLC-250

adrienne.cressman@swcu.edu

 

Christian Studies - Ken Young

Office Location: LLC-256

ken.young@swcu.edu

 

Creative Arts - David Roman

Office Location: Music Building

david.roman@swcu.edu

 

FLEX and Online Studies - To be filled

Office Location: Roberson, Suite 102

 

 

Graduate Studies - Shelley Groves, Interim

Office Location: LLC-253

shelley.groves@swcu.edu

 

Humanities and Sciences - Dr. Shawn Pendley

Office Location: LLC-252

shawn.pendley@swcu.edu

 

Social and Behavioral Science - Dr. Wes Lee

Office Location: LLC-260

wesley.lee@swcu.edu

 

Teacher Education - Dr. Ira Harris

Office Location: LLC-241

ira.harris@swcu.edu