School/Department Contacts

SCU Department Chairs Contact Information

 

Business - Dr. Adrienne Cressman

Office Location: LLC-251

adrienne.cressman@swcu.edu

 

Christian Studies - Ken Young

Office Location: LLC-254

ken.young@swcu.edu

 

Creative Arts - David Roman

Office Location: Music Building

david.roman@swcu.edu

 

FLEX and Online Studies - To be filled

Office Location: Roberson, Suite 102

 

 

Graduate Studies - Matt Bennett

Office Location: LLC-253

matt.bennett@swcu.edu

 

Humanities and Sciences - Dr. Shawn Pendley

Office Location: LLC-252

shawn.pendley@swcu.edu

 

Social and Behavioral Science - Dr. Wes Lee

Office Location: LLC-236

wesley.lee@swcu.edu

 

Teacher Education - Dr. Courtney Munday

Office Location: LLC-241

courtney.munday@swcu.edu